“Does the truth of Christ’s return energize our ministry as it did in the early church?”–from Eschatology: A Study of Things to Come.
I want to share with everyone that we can have surpassing peace, exploding joy, incomparable strength and all we need to face our days 💞 
Yet I am nervous. I know there are such severe trials that have left people hurting with what seems beyond repair. I wanna say I understand, but in reality I truly don’t because I’ve only walked in my shoes. I KNOW what God HAS brought me through….. And there were times that I thought God could do it differently and much better, but after a while I saw why He chose the directions He’s taken me. Those who know me see how I’ve grown. It is because I have trusted Christ, even when I didn’t want to. I have far to go as far as trusting Christ, but I love the change He’s given me. I want to see people healed, lives changed and wars ended 💕
If you want to walk this path with me, feel free to personal email me 💕 pyrography@mail.com. I look forward to what is ahead, not looking back💞

