HarsH ReaLiTy

Sometimes I want to hide too. Sometimes I hover my mouse above the button to close my blog forever. Sometimes I imagine all the things I would do with the time I would save. Sometimes I just don’t see the point anymore.

I watch as others “do.” As others create dreams they intend to live. I feel wonder at the accomplishments of others as they proudly hold up novels they have written. I watch bloggers take my example and run with it. They create remarkable communities and websites that are beyond my imagination. They share their goals and how they are accomplishing those dreams. They share the endings I wish I had.

Often I want to cut myself off. From the happiness and the sorrow. From other people’s reality as I live my own. I yell at my hands to do more. I scream in my mind for inspiration. And…

View original post 28 more words

