Jsack's Mom's Blog

I’m thankful but tired, I’m grateful but overwhelmed, I’m appreciative yet introspective. So I’ll roll it all into another quick post where I’m plagued with insomnia and worry. One thing I’ve learned is there is always, always, something to be thankful for. I’m sharing today with my thankful hosts with Lizzi’sTen Things of Thankful linkup

I’m thankful for a warm cozy bed, and the moonlight that keeps me company when I can’t sleep.

I’m thankful for spending the weekend with my family on a hockey road trip. There was laugher, excitement, outbursts, and even tears. But must of all there’s always so much love.

I’m thankful for naps when I’m exhausted and time to soak in my hot tub when I’m pent up with nervous energy.

I’m thankful for old friendships that stand the test of time, space, distance, mutual respect and love for one another.

I’m thankful for…

View original post 124 more words

