Earlier on the day to Wandering Poets post of him asking what we would want if we could have anything, I answered “time Machine” because I would go back and fix mistakes, like Hitler’s. But I would start with Adam and Eve. That might fix everything….?
But this got me to thinking…. “How would I do things if I were God?” I hope the answer is not based off of how I can’t play video games for long because I die. Even board games like chess, I have to remember to watch the whole board, making sacrifices to win.
But life is real, with feelings and heartbeats….and love. I’m sure that the mistakes that have been made were somehow connected to love in some way…
I am torn between having everyone be nice robots VS having my feelings….. I’m thankful that God is God and I am not 💕
What would you do if you were God?

