Be Inspired..!!

Everyday I hear at least one person say, “Oh, I wish I could lose some weight”. The immediate response that pops in my brain is “Then go ahead and do it, who’s stopping you?”, but I usually bite my lip and empathise with the person and also because I was one of them complainers, 4 months and 10 kg ago..!!!

Yes, my dears, this is my personal weight loss journey and I am thrilled to share with you the do’s and dont’s if you are really serious about losing weight. But before we start, we need to know some basic rules and answer some questions for ourselves.

1. Are you really serious about losing weight? – Or are you just motivated because you saw a woman wearing a well fitted dress and looking nice or you are just in awe of someone at your workplace who lives an equal stressful…

View original post 448 more words

