Doodlewash®

Balloon Animal Doodlewash

As we move into the New Year and the second half of the very first year of Doodlewash.com, it’s time for a new adventure! After the close of my favorite time of year, a time where I get to be a kid again, I realized I didn’t want to just leave that feeling behind. So this month we’ll be exploring Les Petites Choses or the little things in life that remind us of what it’s like to see the world through the eyes of a child.

2015 Best Nine Instagram - DoodlewashThis could be anything from baby animals, to nature, to fun or weird things. I sort of liked the hodge podge of things that cropped up during the last few months so I wanted a theme that allowed for such randomness. I tried out the site that pulls up your Best Nine of 2015 on Instagram and it came back as a hamster surrounded by treats…

View original post 368 more words

