Surviving Trauma

I rarely make New Year’s resolutions. But for this year, I have decided to try a program put together by Michele Rosenthal for healing PTSD. Although I have come a long way in my healing journey, I still have more healing to do.

Check it out: Michele’s super low sale prices are only good for a few more hours, until midnight/2016:

http://yourlifeaftertraumabook.com/advanced/

I hope you have a very Happy and Healthy, Blessed New Year. Here’s a great big grandmotherly ((((HUG)))) if you want one.

20151230_073911_Goliath_Tree_LadyQuixote

Our gigantic old Japanese Elm tree that I was so worried about made it through the Goliath blizzard without losing a single branch! We lost shingles off our roof, our mailbox blew away, my husband’s wheelchair ramp blew over and over and crashed against the fence, and much of our stockade fence blew down, as you can see in this picture. But despite winds in excess…

View original post 20 more words

