ananonymousoutsider

Most of my life has been defined by my fears, despite my best intentions. Yet, when I sit here, trying to type out what I want to express about it, I find myself at a loss for words. There are a few quotes I thought of including in this. Perhaps starting with the words of someone wiser than myself is a good way to start.

That someone is, of course, The Doctor.

“Let me tell you about “scared”. Your heart is beating so hard; I can feel it through your hands. There is so much blood and oxygen pumping through your brain it’s like rocket fuel! Right now, you could run faster, and you could fight harder; you could jump higher than ever in your life, and you are so alert it’s like you can slow down time! What’s wrong with scared? Scared is a superpower! It’s your superpower! There

View original post 2,871 more words

