***Wipes away dust, coughing from excess amounts***

 

It has been far too long since I have written a post! Sure, I have posted a few awesome selections, yet….please forgive me for staying away. I have been sick and am still sick, but I have the most awesome doctors taking care of me, along with countless people praying for me, not to mention a TOTALLY COOL God healing me too. As I have in the past, my focus was on my storm, and not on the One who could calm my storm.

 

I have missed looking through your eyes, reading your posts and sharing my world with you. Saturday Stews have not been warming hearts as they should be or Flashback Fridays….those are always fun and too many have passed.

 

You all are such a beautiful treasure worth far beyond any material possession this earth has to offer and I look forward to getting to know each of you as much as I can 🙂

