Peace, Love and Patchouli

Living a life, like most everyone else
Balancing thought, faith , need
Amongst the status quo.
Who we are,
Reflections of ourselves
If we sleep well at night
What we believe shouldn’t matter
Except between ourselves and
Our consciousness.
I am me
You are you,
I could not change
A thing,
But you wake each day
in your belief system and I in mine,
We respect each other,
LoVe each other
Believe in each other
And that is our life.
This universe has brought me to be
Who I am,
I can sleep, dream, believe,
I have it all at the touch of my finger
Peace being grounded,
Woods that embrace me as their own,
My world as I know it.
My friends in the great world,
I hear you, I read you,
I cry and laugh with you,
Just in case on this fine evening you who wrote words

View original post 87 more words

