Jesus, I thank You for everything You have done, that nothing we can do or have done will ever change the limitless love that You have for us ❤

Tonight I was given an invaluable gift I want to share with you ❤

http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=dwv_95IMvj8

Yellow – all have sinned and fall short of the Glory of God. Romans 3:23

Black – the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord. Romans 6:23

Red – God provides His own love for us in that while we were still sinners Christ died for us. Romans 5:8

White – For by grace you are saved, through faith and it is not from yourselves; it is a gift from God-not from works, so that no one can boast. Ephesians 2:8-9

Green – If you confess with your mouth "Jesus is Lord", and believe in your heart that God raised Him from the dead, you will be saved. With the heart one believes, resulting in righteousness, and with the mouth one confesses, resulting in salvation . Romans 10:9-10

If you've never had a personal relationship with Jesus, I invite you to pray with me now .

Remember we have all fallen …and it is the wages , something we earn is death…. But Jesus brings us the gift of Salvation, LIFE ❤

All we do is say " Jesus I have sinned , I have done wrong. Apart from You , I deserve death. I thank You for paying my debt. I repent , I need You to come into my life and fill me anew each day . You alone are Lord Jesus ❤ Amen <3"

20140405-001217.jpg

20140405-001252.jpg

20140405-001323.jpg

20140405-001341.jpg

20140405-001356.jpg

