Amen!! This world is so much bigger than just us ❤

Hmmkiki

Can we have more intellectual conversations please?

I’d like to meet and build with more people that encourage intellectual, spiritual or emotional growth. There has to be more to life than the casual talk. Engage my mind, look at the bigger picture, be opinionated or share advice with stories, wisdom and experience!

It’s starting to piss me off that too many people come and talk about sex or their shitty job or drugs and regrets. I get that these are important things in everyone’s lives just like the health of my hair is important to me (Go #teamnatural lol). But if all we do is talk about this in a vulgar, non changing, non creative or non productive way it becomes a waste of my intellectual space to engrossed in it. I rarely probably write or post about higher level conversations on the internet but I do have them and…

View original post 129 more words

