Dana's Journey

2014 birthday Beautiful Memories of March 20, 2014

This year for my birthday, I took matters into my own hands and ordered myself a birthday cake from Caroline’s Cakes.  I have heard about her cakes for a long time, and decided it was high time that I try one.

I needed to have my cake delivered to my granny’s house because of my work schedule. Sometimes the delivery man will leave things on our porch, and there was no way I was going to lose this cake!   When she called to tell me it had arrived, she told me that the box was gigantic and looked like it held a cake big enough to feed an army. Let’s just say, I couldn’t wait to go pick it up after work!

Now, I knew that the box would have to be big enough to hold the cake and whatever packaging it needed…

View original post 261 more words

