I love you sweetheart ❤ You are totally making my heart smile right now ❤

http://trainnequip.wordpress.com

I know it’s probably strange to read a blog title about hating blogging. My mind tends to run an analytical path. I am used to business or academic writing where the author had a specific purpose for writing. A thesis is developed, then an outline, a draft, several revisions and then a finely crafted final paper. I say I hate blogging because it involves a different process that is foreign to me. I think I try too hard to press blogging into the refining process I use on academic or professional writing. I like things to follow a specific pattern that life seldom follows. Maybe, if I can get used to a different method in writing I’ll find new things to enjoy along the way.

View original post

