Give me 5 minutes a day and I'll give you a happier, more successful life

200 (5)Step 5: Hope and attitude.  These two are very important. Most big US companies realize that attitude is one of the most important qualities in a person. People with hope and a good attitude are the ones that do a great job.

Hebrews 3:6 NIV But Christ is faithful as a son over God’s house. And we are his house, if we hold on to our courage and the hope of which we boast.

Hebrews 11:6 NIV And without faith it is impossible to please God, because anyone who comes to him must believe that he exists and that he rewards those who earnestly seek him.

Attitude
Chuck Swindoll
The longer I live, the more I realize the impact of attitude on life.
Attitude to me is more important than facts.
It’s more important than the past, than education, than money,
than circumstances, than failures, than successes,
than what other people think…

View original post 351 more words

